Skip to main content
Skip header

For evaluating comments connected to the keeping of the moral values contained in the Ethical Code the Ethical Board has been established, whose sessions are guided in accordance with the regulations of the Ethical Board.

Members of the Ethical Board at VSB-TUO

Person Workplace
doc. Ing. Bohumír Čech, CSc. ENET Centre
Ing. Renata Zdařilová, Ph.D. Faculty of Civil Engineering
Ing. Lenka Brumarová, Ph.D. Faculty of Safety Engineering
doc. Ing. Marian Bojko, Ph.D. Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ing. Mgr. Petr Kozel, Ph.D. Faculty of Economics
prof. Dr. Ing. Jaroslav Sojka Faculty of Materials Science and Technology
prof. Ing. Radim Briš, CSc.   Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Ing. Kateřina Slaninová, Ph.D. IT4Innovations
Ing. Martin Lasoň Centre for Information Technology
Ing. Katrin Calábková Student Chamber of the Academic Senate of VSB-TUO