Skip to main content
Skip header


The Consortium is a network of partner universities whose aim is to improve the quality of education and to ensure further development of science, new technologies, and internationalisation.

The universities involved are:

  • Tomas Bata University in Zlín, Czech Republic
  • National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, Republic of China (Taiwan)
  • Wroclaw University of Sciences and Technology, Poland
  • Hasselt University, Belgium
  • Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam
  • Pukyong National University, Republic of Korea
  • VSB - Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic
  • University College of Northern Denmark, Denmark
  • University of Trieste, Italy
  • Saxion University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands

University Consortium International