Skip to main content
Skip header

The Collegium is the permanent advisory body of the Rector. Its structure is determined by the Rector.

List of members of the Rector's Collegium

Person Function
prof. RNDr. Václav Snášel, CSc. Rector
prof. Mgr. Jana Kukutschová, Ph.D. Vice-Rector for Science and Research
Ing. Zdeňka Chmelíková, Ph.D. Vice-Rector for Study
prof. Ing. Igor Ivan, Ph.D. Vice-Rector for Strategy and Cooperation
prof. Ing. Radim Čajka, CSc. Vice-Rector for Quality and Investment Construction
Ing. Gabriela Mechelová Bursar
doc. Ing. Jiří Pokorný, Ph.D., MPA Dean of the Faculty of Safety Engineering
doc. Ing. Vojtěch Spáčil, CSc. Dean of the Faculty of Economics
prof. Ing. Martina Peřinková, Ph.D. Dean of the Faculty of Civil Engineering
prof. Ing. Robert Čep, Ph.D. Dean of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
prof. Ing. Jan Platoš, Ph.D. Dean of the Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
prof. Ing. Hana Staňková, Ph.D. Dean of the Faculty of Mining and Geology
prof. Ing. Kamila Janovská, Ph.D. Dean of the Faculty of Materials Science and Technology
doc. Mgr. Vít Vondrák, Ph.D. Director IT4Innovations
prof. Ing. Stanislav Mišák, Ph.D. Director of the CEET
Ing. Michal Sláma CIS Director
Ing. Daniela Vedrová Chancellor
Ing. Kateřina Kashi, Ph.D. Chairman of the Academic Senate VSB-TUO
Bc. Martin Haváček Chairman of the Student Chamber of the Academic Senate of VSB-TUO